INPP Therapeuten in België


Marianne Peeters

Marianne Peeters

INPP verantwoordelijke België

marianne@inpp.be 0494 542 127

Marianne Peeters

INPP verantwoordelijke België

Patricia Rillaers

Patricia Rillaers

Antwerpen (Deurne)

patricia.rillaers@telenet.be 03 326 47 45

Patricia Rillaers

Antwerpen (Deurne)

Isabelle Noyens

Isabelle Noyens

Antwerpen (Gierle)

isabelle_noyens@hotmail.com 0479 359 776

Isabelle Noyens

Antwerpen (Gierle)

Sarah Van Acker

Sarah Van Acker

Oost-Vlaanderen

sarahvanacker3@gmail.com 0468 234 799

Sarah Van Acker

Oost-Vlaanderen

Ayco De Geyter

Ayco De Geyter

Antwerpen (Borgerhout)

info@aycodegeyter.be 0497 53 68 82

Ayco De Geyter

Antwerpen (Borgerhout)

Ingrid Van Elsen

Ingrid Van Elsen

Antwerpen (Duffel)

i.vanelsen@telenet.be - 0479 698 170

Ingrid Van Elsen

Antwerpen (Duffel)

Anna Leeuws

Anna Leeuws

Antwerpen (Edegem)

annaleeuws@gmail.com - 0468 170 383

Anna Leeuws

Antwerpen (Edegem)

Natalie Ronsse

Natalie Ronsse

Oost-Vlaanderen (Oudenaarde)

natalie.ronsse@telenet.be - 0485 371 724

Natalie Ronsse

Oost-Vlaanderen (Oudenaarde)

Wendy Van Leuven

Wendy Van Leuven

Antwerpen (Borgerhout)

wendyvanleuven@fulladsl.be - 0472 800 247

Wendy Van Leuven

Antwerpen (Borgerhout)

Karen Janssens

Karen Janssens

Antwerpen (Oostmalle)

karenjanssens123@hotmail.com - 0470 570 475

Karen Janssens

Antwerpen (Oostmalle)

Conny Willems

Conny Willems

Oost-Vlaanderen (Maldegem)

info@osteopathiemaldegem.be - 0485 508 641

Conny Willems

Oost-Vlaanderen (Maldegem)

Christine Remeysen

Christine Remeysen

Vlaams-Brabant

info@osteopathiebertem.be - 0474 665 474

Christine Remeysen

Vlaams-Brabant

Debby Calluy

Debby Calluy

Oost-Vlaanderen (Melsele)

debby.calluy@telenet.be - T 0478 342 499

Debby Calluy

Oost-Vlaanderen (Melsele)

Sabrina Helderweirdt

Sabrina Helderweirdt

Oost-Vlaanderen (St-Amandsberg)

sabrina.helderweirdt@telenet.be - 0479 282 485

Sabrina Helderweirdt

Oost-Vlaanderen (St-Amandsberg)